Contact


Contactgegevens

Hurkmans Transport B.V.

Lage Akkerweg 4
5711 DC Someren

Tel. : +31 (0)852 732 340
Fax : +31 (0)493 473 189

Algemeen: info@hurkmans-transport.nl

 

Kamer van koophandel Eindhoven: 17074910

BTW nummer: NL803445374B01

 

Medewerkers

Jan Hurkmans sr.

Directeur
+31 852 732345 | VCard
j.hurkmans@hurkmans-transport.nl

Maarten van Oosterhout

Manager
+31 852732341 | VCard
maarten@hurkmans-transport.nl

Jan Hurkmans jr

Manager
+31 852732344 | VCard
jan@hurkmans-transport.nl

Roger Antonis

Planner
+31 852732341 | VCard
roger@hurkmans-transport.nl

Corné Donkers

Planner
+31 852732342 | VCard
planning@hurkmans-transport.nl

Thea Swinkels

Hoofd Administratie
+31 852732343 | VCard
thea@hurkmans-transport.nl

Nick Vermeulen

Administratief medewerker
+31 852732351 | VCard
nick@hurkmans-transport.nl

Dominique den Hoed

Administratief medewerker
+31 852732343 | VCard
dominique@hurkmans-transport.nl

Contactformulier

Uw naam (verplicht)

Uw email (verplicht)

Telefoon

Onderwerp

Uw bericht

Code: captcha