Contact


Contactgegevens

Hurkmans Transport B.V.

Lage Akkerweg 4
5711 DC Someren

Tel. : +31 (0)852 732 340
Fax : +31 (0)493 473 189

Algemeen: info@hurkmans-transport.nl

 

Kamer van koophandel Eindhoven: 17074910

BTW nummer: NL803445374B01

 

Medewerkers

Maarten van Oosterhout
Manager
+31 852732341 | VCard 
maarten@hurkmans-transport.nl

Jan Hurkmans jr

Directeur
+31 852732344 | VCard
jan@hurkmans-transport.nl

Ben Hurkmans

Directeur
+31 629002998
ben@hurkmans-transport.nl

Toon van der Weijst

Planner bulk
+31 852732341 | VCard
toon@hurkmans-transport.nl

Corné Donkers

Planner
+31 852732342 | VCard
planning@hurkmans-transport.nl

Dave van Geneijgen

Planner
+31 852732341 | VCard 
planning@hurkmans-transport.nl

Thea Swinkels

Hoofd Administratie
+31 852732343 | VCard
thea@hurkmans-transport.nl

Nick Vermeulen

Administratief medewerker
+31 852732351 | VCard
nick@hurkmans-transport.nl

Marion Branten

Personeelszaken
+31 852 732355
Marion@hurkmans-transport.nl

Jan Hurkmans sr.

+31 852 732345 | VCard
j.hurkmans@hurkmans-transport.nl

Contactformulier

Uw naam (verplicht)

Uw email (verplicht)

Telefoon

Onderwerp

Uw bericht